Golden Claws

The character of the African Pigmy Hedgehogs

Home / African hedgehog / Manufacturers

   African pygmy hedgehogs have personality. They have character, a certain way of communicating. Some animals are very sociable, others like loneliness. You need to try to become a friend of a hedgehog.

   Animals have an infinite charm. They love people, but it is worth to protect them from children. Great creature can get scared and accidentally bite your child, its needles are dangerous, small child can get hurt.

   When you buy a hedgehog you need to buy one that is calm when it sits in your hands. Some hedgehog may be really aggressive. They are not always calm, they may start to sniff and even bite you. It happens that it can start running away from you. If an animal doesn’t sit in your hand, to tame it yourself may be problematic.

   Hedgehogs are attractive animals that you really want to keep in the house. These hedgehogs do not become a ball. They are very gentle, white-bellied. Their fragility and vulnerability attracts many people. They like to be looked after and stroked.

девочка 1 (2)

Golden Claws

О характере карликовых африканских ежиков

Главная / Африканский ежик / О характере

Карликовые африканские ежики обладают индивидуальностью. У них есть характер, определенная манера общения. Для одних животных характерна общительность, другие любят одиночество. Нужно постараться, чтобы завоевать расположение замкнутого ежика.

Животные обладают бесконечным очарованием. Они любят людей, но стоит оградить их от детей. Великолепное создание может испугаться и ненароком укусить малыша, его иголки тоже небезопасны, маленький ребенок может пораниться. 

Покупая ежика, стоит выбирать уже приученного к рукам. Среди ежиков попадаются своенравные натуры. Они не всегда ласковы, могут начать фыркать и, даже кусаться. Случается, что животные могут начать убегать. Если купить не приученное к рукам животное, то самостоятельно приручить будет проблематично.

Ежики являются привлекательными животными, которых очень хочется держать дома. Домашние ежики не сворачиваются клубком. Они очень нежные, белобрюхие. Привлекает их хрупкость и незащищенность. Они любят, когда их ласкают и гладят.

DSC_0394