Golden Claws

Rex roots

Home / Rex roots

     Royal curly cat or Cornish Rex came from the county of Cornwall in England. It has a wonderful appearance and a great intellect. It is tied to a man like a dog and also strongly devoted to its master. Cats of this breed can be easily trained to certain commands. It has a true a beauty of nature. Its ideal form: long, slender legs, big ears, short curly hair. It's soft, hot and tender to the touch. All her movements are graceful and elegant.

7Nv1M1b8zCY

     Many people love cats, but cannot keep them in the house because of allergies. Cornish Rex doesn’t have much fur, so these animals are suitable for people who have an allergy. It is easy to see that the breed has a lot of self-esteem and different from other breeds. Soft curly short hair - it is one of the most important advantages. An unusual cat first appeared in 1950 in the UK, in the county of Cornwall. One cat gave birth to an unusual kitten, its color was white and red, and it had curly hair. Because of this it was different from other kittens. It was named Kalibanker. It is considered to be the progenitor of the breed.

IMG_2145

     Maybe you have already noticed the consonance of the breed's name and the English county. "Cornish" came from the name of Cornwall, and the word "Rex" means king. A woman who had a magnificent selection of this breed gave it the name "Rex". In Europe, everyone knew about the wonderful breed in 1967. It is not surprising that everybody liked this cat. Today, after the standardization in Europe Cornish Rex is very popular. For many years, this breed has evolved and now there are even more interesting individuals, compared with their ancestors.

Photo 1102

     The year 1983, was marked by the approval of certain standards, special features must be present in cats of Cornish Rex. Antennae should be wavy hair quite short, all in curls just cuddly, huge ears pointed upwards, almost more than the head itself. You can choose different color of Cornish Rex according to your taste. These animals are very graceful, unusual and gorgeous.

      People should know that the Cornish Rex is much more tied to the owner than to the place where it lives. This cat is your companion. In the veins of the cat runs a truly aristocratic blood. They know where their food is and they do not have a wish to jump on the table in the house. Males do not mark territory, because they understand that people do not like it. They do not spoil things and do not rub against them. Peculiar smell of the animal is missing. These cats can be led on a leash. These animals do not have quality as revenge and rancor. Cornish Rex do not shed.

     The animal has a great energo-therapeftical abilities. They have a very positive effect on the human nervous system, so you can easily get rid of depression, insomnia, headaches. In addition, the person’s  blood pressure normalizes and this cat even lowers cholesterol. A person needs to communicate with these animals, because of this he will feel better.

 

     Cornish Rex are pleasant to the touch because of their curly fur and they look elegant and graceful, truly like a king. Probably no one can have a bad mood, looking at these wonderful cats

Golden Claws

О породе Корниш-рекс

Главная / Корниш рекс

   Королевская кудрявая кошка или Корниш-рекс родом из графства Корнуэлл в Англии обладает неотразимой внешностью и большим умом. Она привязывается к человеку как собака также сильно предана своему хозяину. Кошку этой породы легко можно обучить определенным командам. Она обладает поистине салонной красотой. Ее формы идеальны: длинные стройные лапы, огромные уши, короткая кучерявая шерсть. Она мягкая, горячая и нежная на ощупь. Все ее движения грациозны и изящны.

7Nv1M1b8zCY    
   Многие люди обожают кошек, но не могут их держать в доме из-за аллергии. У Корниш-рекс шерсти немного, поэтому аллергикам эти животные подходят. Сразу видно, что порода обладает массой собственных достоинств и отличается от других пород. Мягкая кучерявая короткая шерсть - это одно из важных достоинств. На свет необычная кошка впервые появилась в 1950 г. в Великобритании, в графстве Корнуэлл. У простой кошки родился необычный котенок, его окрас был бело-красным, а шерсть кучерявая. Он был одним таким среди других простых котят. Его назвали Калибанкер. Он и считается прародителем породы.
IMG_2145    
   Сразу бросается в глаза созвучность названия породы и английского графства. «Корниш» получилось из-за названия Корнуэлл, а слово «Рекс» означает королевский. Женщина, которая занялась селекцией великолепной породы сама дала название «Рекс», с ним трудно спорить. В Европе о замечательной породе стало повсюду известно в 1967 году. То, что кошки сразу заинтересовали многих людей не удивительно. Сегодня, как и после стандартизации в Европе Корниш-рекс пользуются огромной популярностью. Многие годы эта порода развивалась и сейчас появились еще более красивые особи, по сравнению со своими предками.
    В 1983 г. ознаменовался утверждением определенных стандартов, особые черты обязательно должны присутствовать у кошек Корниш-рекс. Усики у нее волнистые, шерсть совсем короткая, вся в завитках просто плюшевая на ощупь, огромные заостренные кверху уши, чуть ли не большие, чем сама голова. Можно выбрать разный окрас Корниш-рекс на свой вкус. Эти животные очень грациозны, необычны и великолепны.
IMG_6915    
   Людям следует знать, что Корниш-рекс гораздо больше привязывается к хозяину, чем к месту где он живет. Это кошка-спутник. В жилах кошки бежит поистине аристократическая кровь. Они знают, где стоит их еда и у них не возникает желания хозяйничать на столе в доме. Особи мужского пола не метят территорию, так как понимают, что людям это не нравится. Они не портят вещи и не трутся об них. Специфический запах у животного отсутствует. Этих кошек можно водить на поводке. Такие нехорошие качества как мстительность и злопамятность отсутствуют. Корниш-рекс почти не линяют.
   Животное обладает великолепными энерго терапевтическими способностями. которые очень положительно влияют на нервную систему человека, благодаря чему легко можно избавиться от депрессии, бессонницы, головной боли. Помимо этого, у человека нормализуется кровяное давление и, даже снижается уровень холестерина. Человеку необходимо общаться с этим животным, благодаря этому он будет чувствовать себя лучше. 
    Корниш-рекс приятны на ощупь, их не хочется выпускать из рук, они выглядят эстетично, поистине по-королевски. Наверное, ни один человек не может остаться равнодушным, глядя на этих чудесных кошек.